Posted by: Erin | March 3, 2009

I’m Alive, I Swear

Hey kids, my apologies for vanishing off the face of the blogosphere for a bit. Things have been a little crazy at work, and I was sick for a few weeks, so my will to post was pretty much non-existent. I do have some fun experiments to share, though, which I hope to catch up on over the next month. These include, but are not limited to: Lasagna for Less than 12 People, thyme-garlic lamb chops (which were AMAZING), beef stew, and almond-crusted pork. I’m also plotting a rather fabulous creation involving a lot of frosting for my birthday. Well, in my head it’s fabulous – I’m not sure how it’s going to turn out in practice. It’s been a lot of fun to research either way (although every time I look up cake-decorating techniques, I get a sudden craving for frosting).

So that’s what’s new with me. How are you? Cooked anything good lately?

Leave a Reply

Categories

