Posted by: Erin | June 12, 2009

Happy Blogiversary To Me!

Well, look at that. It’s been one whole year since I started rambling off into the black hole that is the intarwebs. 🙂 I haven’t been as consistent in posting as I’d like, but I’m kind of impressed with myself for keeping it up for this long (despite the fact that my post about Thanskgiving dinner is still in draft form, and it’s, you know, June).

I have realized that I seem to cycle: more cooking posts in the fall/winter, more gardening in the spring and summer. Not terribly surprising, but I didn’t quite realize I’d been doing it.

I hope this year, I will post with a bit more regularity, and I’m going to try to keep a more even balance between cooking and gardening on a regular basis.

So happy blogiversary to me, and back to the posting mines!

Leave a Reply

Categories

